Welcome to Cobber Bookstore

1-800-828-6409 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Music/Concordia Recordings

10941614 2018 Christmas Concert For The Beauty Of The Earth

Our Price:
Product availability, quantity, selected option, and price
Product Availability
Ships 2-3 Business days
QuantitySelected OptionPrice
qty None$17.00

Product Description

1. Fantasia on Une Jeune Pucelle; Rene Clausen
2. This Is My Father's World; arr. Charles Forsberg
3. The Flower of Jesse; George Oldroyd
4. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming; Michael Praetorius
5. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming; Jan Sandstrom
6. O Little Town of Bethlehem; arr. Dan Forrest
7. O Nata Lux; Rene Clausen
8. Holy Child; Steven Amundson
9. Where Riches is Everlasting; Bob Chilcott
10. Silent Night; Traditional Carol; arr. Rene Clausen
11. Carol to The King; Mack Wilberg
12. Gloria (from Missa Criolla); Ariel Ramirez
13. I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In; arr. Edward Henderson
14. Joy to the World; arr. Michael Culloton
15. Psalm 150; arr. Rene Clausen
16. Stay With Us (from Captive and Free); Egil Hovland
17. Compline; arr. Rene Clausen

Tell a Friend » Email/Text Message

Email To A Friend

Verification Code

Enter the verification code as it is shown in the image above.


Text To A Friend