Welcome to Cobber Bookstore

1-800-828-6409 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Music/Concordia Recordings

Cd-E3625 2016 Christmas Concert Gather Us In O Child Of Peace CD

Our Price:
Product availability, quantity, selected option, and price
Product Availability
Ships 2-3 Business days
QuantitySelected OptionPrice
qty None$17.00

Product Description

1. Watchman, Tell Us of the Night- Rene Clausen
2. on Christmas Night-The Sussex Carol;Arr. Rene Clausen
3.There is a Flower-John Rutter
4.Our Father-Alexander Gretchaninoff
5. Puer Nobis-Richard Rodney Bennett
6. Calm, On The Listening Ear of Night-Rene Clausen
7. Out of the Orient Crystal Skies-Richard Zgodava
8. What Child-Paul Lohman
9. I Saw Three Ships-arr.Mack Wilberg
10. Ogo ni fun Oluwa! (Glory to God in the Highest)-Rosephanye Powell
11. Go Tell it on the Mountain-arr. Carolyn Jennings
12. Angels We Have Heard On High-arr. Matthew Culloton
13. Nino Lindo (Venezuela) arr. Alberto Grau
14. Klingo no, klokka!(Norway)-arr. Matthew Culloton
15. Dadme albricias hijos d'Eva(Spain)-arr.Noah Greenberg
16. Ai nama mamina(Latvia)arr. Rene Clausen
17. Light One Candle To Watch For Messiah-Yiddish Folk Tune; arr. Rene Clausen
18. Silent Night-Traditional Carol, arr. Rene Clasuen
19. The Prayer of St. Francis-Rene Clausen
20. Dona Nobis Pacem(Finale)-Ralph Vaughan Williams
21. Lux Aeterna(from Requim)-John Rutter
22. Compline-arr. Rene Clausen

Tell a Friend » Email/Text Message

Email To A Friend

Verification Code

Enter the verification code as it is shown in the image above.


Text To A Friend