Welcome to Cobber Bookstore

1-800-828-6409 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Music/Concordia Recordings

Cde3658 2017 Christmas Concert CD From Heaven Above To Earth He Comes

Our Price:
Product availability, quantity, selected option, and price
Product Availability
Ships 2-3 Business days
QuantitySelected OptionPrice
qty None$17.00

Product Description

1. From Heaven Above - Rene Clausen
2. O Come, All Ye Faithful - Dan Forrest
3. O Magnum Mysterium - Rene Clausen
4. Cradle Hymn - Kim Andre Arnesen
5. A Spotless Rose - Hebert Howells
6. Lully, Lulla, Lullay - Phillip Stopford; Hal Leonard
7. Thou Shalt Know Him When He comes - Craig Carnahan; G. Schirmer
8. Sanctus from Mass - Leonard Bernstein; Boosey & Hawkes
9. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day - John Gardner
10. Ding! Dong! Merrily on High - Mark Burrows
11. Gaudete - Steven Sametz
12. Veni,Veni Emmanuel - Michael John Trotta; Carl Fischer
13. He Came Down - Rene Clausen
14. The Holly and the Ivy - Alice Parker & Robert Shaw
15. Still, Still, Still - Rene Clausen
16. In the Bleak Midwinter - Michael Culloton
17. Winds Through the Olive Trees - Paul J. Christiansen
18. Silent Night - Rene Clausen
19. O Day Full of Grace - F. Melius Christiansen
20. Come, Let Us Sing To The Lord - Rene Clausen
21. Stay With Us (from The Passion of Jesus Christ) - Rene Clasuen
22. Compline - Rene Clausen

Tell a Friend » Email/Text Message

Email To A Friend

Verification Code

Enter the verification code as it is shown in the image above.


Text To A Friend